Home > Hip Hop, Music > T.I.’s Wife Charged With Possesion Of Ecstasy

T.I.’s Wife Charged With Possesion Of Ecstasy

SOHH – Southern rapper T.I.‘s wife, Tiny, has reportedly been charged for her role in their Los Angeles arrest earlier this month for drug possession.

Tiny will be arraigned sometime next week by Los Angeles prosecutors. Continue Reading…

Tiny, T.I.’s wife, will be arraigned on Nov. 1 in Beverly Hills on charges of possession of ecstasy pills.

T.I. has bad luck

Tameka “Tiny” Cottle is being charged with possession of ecstasy because she was  arrested along with T.I. when the police found 4 ecstasy pills.

The District Attorney must have decided to not pursue charges against T.I. so that he could focus on Tiny and drag T.I.’s wife in and out for court for months.

This is a far greater punishment than charging T.I because now T.I is probably feeling like it’s his fault his wife is being charged.

Damn…can T.I. catch a break??

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

