Home > Girls, Pop Culture > Mary Louise Parker

Mary Louise Parker

Mary Louise Parker stars as Nancy in the hit Showtime show "Weeds"

 

Mary-Louise Parker was born on Aug. 2, 1964 in Fort Jackson, South Carolina.

Mary-Louise Parker is of Swedish descent.

Mary-Louise Parker won multiple awards for Golden Globe, Emmy, and Tony Awards.

Mary Louise Parker will star with Bruce Willis in the upcoming film Red.

Mary Louise has been connected to Billy Crudup, Timothy Hutton, Jeffrey Dean Morgan and now Charlie Mars. 

In September 2007, she adopted an Ethiopian baby girl named Caroline “Ash” Aberash Parker. 

Mary Louise Parker has said “I’m really in favor of legalizing marijuana. I don’t think it’s that controversial.” 

She filmed a sex scene on season 4 of “Weeds” and has since said “I don’t think I needed to be naked…I fought with the director about, and now I am bitter. I knew it was going to be on the internet: ‘Mary Louise shows off her big nipples.’ I wish I hadn’t done that. I was goaded into it.” 

Video of sex scene

46 years old…what a MILF!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

