Home > Hip Hop, Music, Pop Culture > Say it Aint So

Say it Aint So

This is what I think of Justin Bieber

Raekwon The Chef, member of the legendary Wu-Tng Clan and 5-Mic Recipient, will reportedly rap on the remix to ‘Runaway Love’ with Justin Bieber and Kanye West. 

Hip Hop must be dead if Raekwon can truly say “I’m honored that you like my Music @JustinBieber!!! You gotta hear the album. Maybe we can do something together. Me, You, and Raekwon.” Raekwon went on to say “It gives me a position to play a big brother in the game.”   

The worst thing about this collaboration is that I am not surprised. Im just disappointed in one of my favorite hardcore rappers. I dont care if Ludacris or even Lil Wayne want to sing with a 16 yr old white pop singer from Canada, but Raekwon? the MASTER CHEF who influenced the rhymes of NAS and NOTORIOUS B.I.G. Say it aint so, just say it aint so!! 

For those with Nostalgia 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. September 11, 2010 at 2:07 AM

Leave a Reply

